Free Cooking and BBQ Magazine https://pitmasterandthecook.com Pitmaster and the Cook Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:49:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i1.wp.com/pitmasterandthecook.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/cropped-pitmaster-logo.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Free Cooking and BBQ Magazine https://pitmasterandthecook.com 32 32 131183194 Food Storage Tips for Corona Times ! https://pitmasterandthecook.com/food-storage-tips-for-corona-times/128904/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/food-storage-tips-for-corona-times/128904/#respond Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:49:51 +0000 https://pitmasterandthecook.com/?p=128904

Related posts:

  1. Healthy Recipe Tips and Advice
  2. Watch what you Heat: 5 Kitchen Safety Tips
  3. Expert Tips for the Perfect Holiday Roast
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/food-storage-tips-for-corona-times/128904/feed/ 0 128904
Clever Kitchen Upgrades https://pitmasterandthecook.com/clever-kitchen-upgrades/79291/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/clever-kitchen-upgrades/79291/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:38 +0000 https://pitmasterandthecook.net/?p=79291

Related posts:

  1. Deck Design 101
  2. Trend Watch: 2019 Outdoor Living and Design Trends for every Homeowner
  3. 5 Clever Hacks to Simplify any Family’s Morning Routine
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/clever-kitchen-upgrades/79291/feed/ 0 79291
Clean Eating and Barbecue https://pitmasterandthecook.com/bbq-clean-eating/11595/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/bbq-clean-eating/11595/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:37 +0000 http://pitmasterandthecook.net/?p=11595

Related posts:

  1. Barbecue and The Keto Diet
  2. 3 Popular Eating Plans You’ll See in 2019
  3. Common Mistakes to Avoid When Gas Grilling
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/bbq-clean-eating/11595/feed/ 0 11595
Culinary Basics: Getting Started https://pitmasterandthecook.com/culinary-basics-getting-started/43788/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/culinary-basics-getting-started/43788/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:36 +0000 http://pitmasterandthecook.net/?p=43788

Related posts:

  1. Basics of Brining
  2. Marinades vs Rubs vs Glazes
  3. Summer Grilling – The Perfect Barbeque
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/culinary-basics-getting-started/43788/feed/ 0 43788
How Do You Know if You’re Getting Enough? https://pitmasterandthecook.com/how-do-you-know-if-youre-getting-enough/942/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/how-do-you-know-if-youre-getting-enough/942/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:35 +0000 http://pitmasterandthecook.com/?p=942

Related posts:

  1. 4th July Celebrations Sale
  2. Think you’re eating well? Take the Pledge & Help Someone in Need
  3. Four Simple Ways to Tune up your Nutrition and Live Healthier Longer
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/how-do-you-know-if-youre-getting-enough/942/feed/ 0 942
Ultimate Barbecue Guide: Glossary https://pitmasterandthecook.com/ultimate-barbecue-guide-101/80512/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/ultimate-barbecue-guide-101/80512/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:34 +0000 https://pitmasterandthecook.net/?p=80512

Related posts:

  1. Fishing and Grilling: How to Cook Fish on your Barbecue
  2. 5 Ways to Take your Summer Grilling to a Whole New Level
  3. Proper Smoking Without a Proper Smoker
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/ultimate-barbecue-guide-101/80512/feed/ 0 80512
BBQ Barbecue Pitmasters https://pitmasterandthecook.com/bbq-barbecue-pitmasters/106506/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/bbq-barbecue-pitmasters/106506/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:33 +0000 https://pitmasterandthecook.net/?p=106506

Related posts:

  1. BBQ Barbecue Festivals this Summer
  2. More You Tube BBQ Barbecue Pitmasters
  3. Best Barbecue Shows on TV
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/bbq-barbecue-pitmasters/106506/feed/ 0 106506
Carolina / Cuban Lechon Asado: BBQ Fusion Recipe   https://pitmasterandthecook.com/carolina-lechon-asado-bbq-fusion-recipe/37301/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/carolina-lechon-asado-bbq-fusion-recipe/37301/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:27 +0000 http://pitmasterandthecook.net/?p=37301

Related posts:

  1. Experimenting with Umami: Sweet & Spicy Barbecue Sauce Recipe (s)
  2. Choosing The Right Flavor
  3. Dragon Chicken Recipe
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/carolina-lechon-asado-bbq-fusion-recipe/37301/feed/ 0 37301
Freshen Up Holiday Entertaining https://pitmasterandthecook.com/freshen-up-holiday-entertaining/76843/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/freshen-up-holiday-entertaining/76843/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:26 +0000 https://pitmasterandthecook.net/?p=76843

Related posts:

  1. Cool Summertime Recipes
  2. Sides for Holiday Entertaining
  3. Simple Sides for Holiday Entertaining
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/freshen-up-holiday-entertaining/76843/feed/ 0 76843
KFC Cole Slaw – At Home Recipe https://pitmasterandthecook.com/kfc-cole-slaw-at-home-recipe/86619/ https://pitmasterandthecook.com/kfc-cole-slaw-at-home-recipe/86619/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:46:15 +0000 https://pitmasterandthecook.net/?p=86619

Related posts:

  1. Jalapeño Popper Cups Recipe
  2. The At Home Flavored Water Trend: Chlorophyll Zest Cooler Recipe
  3. A Home-Cooked Cobbler: Apple-Cranberry Cobbler Recipe
]]>
https://pitmasterandthecook.com/kfc-cole-slaw-at-home-recipe/86619/feed/ 0 86619